The Team

If you're wondering who does what in Scottish Book Trust, here are all the answers you need, along with photos and individual contact details. 

Senior Team      

Marc Lambert

Alison Ferguson

Amina Shah

Moira Findlay

Marc Lambert 

Alison Ferguson
Director of Finance and Operations

Amina Shah
Director of Programme

Moira Findlay
Director of Marketing & Communications


Email/Twitter Email
Operations Team   
Julia Collins Jackie Hadden  
Julia Collins
Head of Finance
Jackie Hadden
Finance Officer
Laura Stoddart
Office and HR Administrator
Email / Twitter Email Email  


Marketing Team   
Sarah Barrie Brianne Moore
Helen Croney
PR Manager
Danny Scott
Digital Marketing Manager

Sarah Barrie
Website Manager

Brianne Moore
Website Editor
Email / Twitter  Email / Twitter Email / Twitter Email / Twitter
 Victoria Sampson Miriam Morris  
Leila Cruickshank
Print and Marketing Co-ordinator
Victoria Sampson
Fundraising Manager
Miriam Morris
Press Officer


Email / Twitter
Email Email
Early Years Team    
Catriona Wallace Kirsty Sinclair Tracy Lowe Beth Crozier
Catriona Wallace
Head of Early Years
Kirsty Sinclair
EY Operations Manager (on maternity leave)
Hazel Benzie
EY Outreach Manager
Tracy Cooper
EY Program Development Manager
Beth Crozier
Early Years Operations Assistant Manager
Email / Twitter Email / Twitter Email Email Email
Ros McGlynn Ruth Boreham Lindsay Quayle
Ros McGlynn
Early Years Development Co-ordinator 
Ruth Boreham
Early Years Outreach Administrator

Celia Richards
EY Outreach Co-ordinator

Lindsay Quayle
Early Years Administrator
David Mackay
EY Operations Manager (maternity cover)
Email Email
Email Email / Twitter Email
Paul Kane Andra Iulian    
Paul Kane
Early Years Trainer
Andra Iulian
Early Years Training Administrator

Emma Dunn
Early Years Operations Administrator 

Email Email Email    
Schools Team    
Heather Collins Emma Lamont
Heather Collins
Schools Programme Manager
Beth Goodyear
Schools Events Manager 
Emma Lamont
Schools Outreach Co-ordinator
Chris Leslie
Schools Resource Developer
Email Email / Twitter
Email Email / Twitter
Thomas Jefferson Sarah Mallon    
Thomas Jefferson
Schools Events Administrator
Sarah Mallon
Schools Programme Administrator
Email/Twitter Email
Writer Development   
Caitrin Armstrong Lynsey Rogers Nicole Brandon
Caitrin Armstrong
Head of Writer Development
Lynsey Rogers
Writer Development Co-ordinator
Nicole Brandon
Young Writers Co-ordinator
Kay Bohan
Writer Development and Live Literature Administrator
Email / Twitter Email / Twitter
Email / Twitter
Email / Twitter
Lynsey May  Laura Clements    
Lynsey May
Writer Development Online Content Co-ordinator
Laura Clements
Writer Development Administrative Assistant
Email Email    
Reader Development   

Philippa Cochrane

Frances Campbell

Koren Calder
Philippa Cochrane
Head of Reader Development
Frances Campbell
Reader Development Administrator  
Koren Calder
Adult Learning Programme Manager
Email / Twitter Email Email / Twitter 
 Attainment Programmes    
Jennifer Harwood Rosie Sim
Laura Dougan
Head of Attainment Programmes
Antonia Clark 
Attainment Programmes Assistant Manager

Jennifer Harwood
Attainment Programmes Outreach Coordinator

Rosie Sim
Attainment Programmes Administrator

Email / Twitter Email Email