Scottish Book Trust Training & Awards

New Writers Awards

Learn more about our annual awards for emerging writers

Next Chapter Award 2018: Ryan O’Connor

Learn more about the latest recipient of our award for writers over 40

Mentoring 2018

Find out how published authors can get sustained professional support for their latest project

The Robert Louis Stevenson Fellowship

Learn more about the Fellowship, how to apply, and what previous Fellows had to say

Latest Blogs